Day Dreams of Future Pets

Lately I’ve been coming up with a lot of names for pets that I imagine having in the future (I’m not the only one who does this, right?). I thought it would be fun to share pictures of my favorite future pets:

I imagine this baby Bull Terrier to be Phyllis (Philly for short!).

daisydogDM0310_468x314This little wire haired dachshund is Trixie.

tuxedo cat

I also have a super soft spot for tuxedo cats. I’ll be having a pair of them named Calamity Jane and Wild Bill (yes I watch Deadwood).

This sassy lady would be Brenda… or maybe Peggy?

Clearly I also have a soft spot for bull terriers, if you didn’t already know. I might follow up with another post just of cute bull terrier photos later.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in Day Dreams, images that make me happy, just for fun and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day Dreams of Future Pets

  1. LK says:

    i like how you say “i will be having” when referring to the two cats. i guess i have no choice!

Leave a Reply

