my mothers day

i was maine for mothers day and spent it with my mom and gramma. we went to a nursery to pick out a bush for my mom’s front yard, and then went to a local farm for ice cream cones (i also made some stellar bulls eye toast for breakfast AND delicious dinner). it felt really good to be back home for mother’s day. since my gramma has moved to maine (from connecticut) i haven’t been around to help her out, which makes me feel very conflicted. it felt really good be able to go out with her on a beautiful sunday.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy, inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to my mothers day

  1. taylord says:

    i didn’t realize that you had been updating this more regularly… yay! i love all your posts! and i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooove murppppy!!!!

Leave a Reply

