Brother & Sister

I’ve been in Maine for about a week and a half while my mother is recovering from surgery (knee replacements!). In between running errands, cooking, and hanging out, I’ve been doing some rumaging through old pictures. Here is a funny assortment of my brother Oliver and me:

old-pictures-003

6 and 8 years old (aren’t our catholic school uniforms cute?)

old-pictures-009

I must be about 2 years old here. I look like I’m trying to squish Olli’s head. And doesn’t my dad look like Steve Carell?

old-pictures-014

Ahhh, winter in Maine…

old-pictures-0161

Adorable or what?

 

 

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in family, images that make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brother & Sister

  1. Blizzard says:

    that is so stinkin cute.

Leave a Reply

