My Weekend

For quite some time, my studio has been strangely distributed around too many places. But this weekend, I rearranged, re organized, and revamp my shared studio space and have renewed my dedication to my workbench:

s1

I installed shelves, arranged my tools and hooked up my torch. Such happiness!

s2

I was also super happy to find this adorable, and perfectly sized, tiny crock pot for my pickling solution. 

s3

I was also super excited to have found one of these magnetic strips to install. It’s the kind usually used for kitchen knives, but it’s so perfect for tools.

I can’t wait to get working on all the ideas running through my head. I’ll have plenty of new things to share in the coming weeks!

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in habitat. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

