Packaging!

I just got some plastic petri dishes in 2 different sizes to pack up my etsy jewelry sales. They’re so cool!

pack

I’m also really happy with my new tags. I had Rubber Stamp Press custom make this stamp for me. They were so great to work with – I highly recommend them!

My weekend was full of brainstorming and working out some new designs. I’ll share more later, but check out my shop in the mean-time, I’ll be posting new items through out the week.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Packaging!

  1. Elizabeth says:

    LOVE those earrings!

Leave a Reply

