Cool Creatures

I was forwarded this photo contest  and found the most lovely pictures of all kinds of mysterious sea creatures. This is one of my favorites:

student2EvanDAlessandro_540x705

I want to make a pair of earrings based on their funny little stick legs and antenna (or whatever it is going on on top of their heads!).

 

I also just wanted to share that my mom and brother were just in town visiting. I hadn’t seen them since December, so it was really nice to have them visit. 

family

We didn’t even mean to all wear blue! Guess we all think a bit a like. We had a really nice visit, but I’m sad to have them go.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in family, images that make me happy, inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

