A Little bit of Inspiration

I found etsy seller BeHappyNow, and I’m totally in love with these pieces:

il_430xN.60533245

This is called My Lovely Plume and I think it’s just exquisite. I love the fine details and all the textures and patterns. 

This is also called My Lovely Plume

il_430xN.65051506

These would be so lovely framed side by side. 

I also really love this photo of a hand crafted scene:

il_430xN.59201404So colorful and full of humor, light-hearted and joyful. I love this little world!

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy, inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Little bit of Inspiration

  1. taytay says:

    love the drawings… feathers are in. good thing everyone thinks my tattoo is a feather, because now i’m cool and i didn’t even mean to be. also, e-ha should do that little scene with that sneaker he found!

Leave a Reply

