Happy Sunday!

I’ve such a wonderful weekend 🙂 Lots of sun in the bay area, and I’m feeling really good about the amount jewelry I’ve been making. Here’s a peek of some new organic hoops I’m working on (they’re not finished yet):

1I really enjoy how none of them are exact matches to each other. What do you think?

Also, my bestie just got a new baby kitten:

2

This is Bruce. He’s the craziest, spastic little guy I’ve even met. Isn’t just adorable?! I love my little nephew!

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy, just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

