Accidental Design

I finished up some necklaces the other night, and stacked them on the edge of my desk (I’m planning on oxidizing them later). 

1

I sat down at my desk this afternoon to start working on some other pieces, and as I was cutting more solder, I happened to look over at the pile of necklaces from days before and was suddenly inspired:

2

I really enjoy how the different sizes fit inside each other and overlap… my mind is sketching all the ways to make this work…

I’ll keep you posted.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

