Count Down

Only a few more day’s until the Renegade Craft Fair! I’m almost all ready, and soooo excited! 

While I’ve been busy finishing things up, I stumbled upon Waxing Poetic. This jewelry company has a beautiful website and super sweet designs. Here are a few of my favorites:

22_lWhat better way to make a decision? 

30_l

The ravioli! So cute! (they also have a pierogi, tortellino and a wonton)

 

971_l

I need this one!

 

1060_lThis is one of most unique bestie necklace I’ve seen in a long time.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in inspiration, just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

