The family comes for a visit!

In just a few short hours, my mom and brother will touch down in Oakland California! This is only their second visit since I’ve been living out here (for 3 years!) and I’m so happy to have them back here.

mom

a young Momma with the hippest glasses

 

little Emm and Ollie, going to catholic school

little Emm and Ollie, going to catholic school

I can’t wait to share all about the adventures we’ll be having.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in family, images that make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The family comes for a visit!

  1. Anna Macneil says:

    I love the old pictures. You and your brother are so cute!

Leave a Reply

