Craft Sale on Saturday!

I’m super excited to be selling my jewelry this weekend at the Knit-One-One studio in Berkeley. I’ve got all new jewelry, most of the pieces haven’t even been photographed! Here’s a peek a few of the pieces:

Sterling Silver Oval earrings with Labradorite

Sterling Silver Organic Circles Necklace

I’m super excited about all the new pieces, so come by and see them in person. They’ll all be on sale for the holiday’s too 🙂

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in collections. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Craft Sale on Saturday!

  1. Susan says:

    I must shop with you before the holidays, but I can’t make it to the knitoneone sale this weekend! where else are you going to be before Dec 23? I purchased earrings (for me, wear them all the time!) and a necklace (for my sis in Chicago, she *loves* it) from you at knitoneone earlier this year. thanks for making such beautiful wearable art!

    • missps says:

      Hi Susan.
      Unfortunately I’m not scheduled for any other holiday shows this month! However, I have some jewelry for sale a new shop called Modern Mouse in Alameda (the shop has lots of other great gifts too). I’m glad you and your sister are enjoying the jewelry 🙂

Leave a Reply

