Walking

I’ve started walking (about 2 miles) every morning before work. It’s a beautiful chunk of time that has been really meditative for me. Another little bonus of my walks has been all the plants I get to see. I was over at this blog and saw this beautiful picture from her own walk:

If you know anything about me, you know I love moss and lichen. And when I say I love it, I might mean obsessed with it. Say no more.

Anyways. I think maybe I’ll bring my camera on my walk one of these days so I can share a little of the scenery. Maybe it will inspire me to blog a little more regularly…..

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

