Leaf Green, Lime Green, Good Green

I decided on a lovely shade of green for my new studio. I haven’t begun the painting process yet, but here are a few green inspirations for tonight:

I’m usually so timid to paint the walls of my apartment, so I love seeing bold color in a room with white walls!

I love this soft green with the dark wood.

Green brick? Cool!

Forget the paint, this is awesome!

Stay tuned for updates about my studio!

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in habitat, images that make me happy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

