Patterns in Nature

I’m feeling very inspired by these photos with great patterns and textures in them:

Palouse, Washington

This field looks so soft and lush, and also reminds me of ocean waves.

Lionfish

The lionfish itself is pretty incredible, but I love the silvery wall of all the other little fish!

Terraced Rice Field, China

I can’t really wrap my head around what is actually occurring in these fields, but I’m definitely drawn to it.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy, inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Patterns in Nature

  1. These are unique and spectacular all at the same time.

Leave a Reply

