Decorating Dreams : Pretty Planters!

I’ve been really interested in finding some unexpected and pretty planters for little plants and succulents. I happened to come across these lovely and inspired photos that totally capture what I want to achieve:

These look like milk glass and I love the white planters and window sill with the green succulents.

This one is so unexpected and I love it! Vintage suitcase, books, spider plant. Genius!

A lovely little window scape…

And another…

This would be a great little planter!

I also love these blue glass dishes as planters.

This set of goblets would also make a charming cluster of planters on a window sill or mantle.

(click on photos to go to their source)

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in decorating dreams, images that make me happy, inspiration, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

