Clovers and Curiosity

I picked up some purple clovers at the store Thursday night because they were so bright and colorful and made me feel really nostalgic…

My sweetie pointed out some funny little egg-looking things on one of the leaves:

I looked at the little eggs very closely and was totally fascinated. They have pale little white and brown stripes on them. We figured they were probably little bugs waiting to hatch or something so I put them outside, but they were such a cool little surprise to find. I’d love to know if anyone knows what they are!

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

