Day Dreams : Coolest Crystal Jewelry

I get a little nervous when I hear the words “crystal jewelry”… images of cheap plastic or rainbow swarovski encrusted jewelry haunt me. I’d like to share some of the coolest crystal jewelry I’ve seen, which will (thankfully) replace the icky thoughts that used to come to mind:

Crystal Spike Earrings

Crystal Spike Earrings by Erica Weiner

amethyst point ring

Amethyst Point Ring by Stone & Honey

Kara Ross rock crystal ring

Rock Crystal ring by Kara Ross

What a relief!

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in cool jewelry, Day Dreams, images that make me happy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

