Decorating Dreams of Air Plants

I stumbled across this lovely air plant / decorating idea on etsy and I can’t stop dreaming about out:

Air plants are so easy to care for, and I love the idea of attaching them to a suction cup and sticking them on a bathroom wall! I love this arrangement / collection.

(click on the image to go the source)

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in decorating dreams, images that make me happy, inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Decorating Dreams of Air Plants

  1. Carlotta v says:

    Wow, miss Emily, the inverted gem , spikey ring and necklace collection is amazing. Soooooooo cool! I bookmarked your page so I will be keeping an eye on you!

Leave a Reply

