Jewelry Spotlight : Luv AJ

I recently came across Luv AJ jewelry and I can’t get it out of my head! Big and chunky, edgy and awesome. Here are some of my favorites:

I can’t stop thinking about this “spiked chain” in these earrings and the spiked id bracelet … I’ve never seen anything like it before. Their Spring/Summer Lookbook is also pretty awesome.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in cool jewelry, images that make me happy, inspiration, Jewelry Spotlight and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jewelry Spotlight : Luv AJ

  1. LK says:

    the ring at the top reminds me of a mountain range. it’d be pretty cool to make rings modeled after landscapes

Leave a Reply

