Day Dreams of Nautical Tattoos

Quite by accident, I found myself clicking through images of some lovely tattoos this evening. I especially love these nautical inspired ones:

I love this last one, it reminds me of scrimshaw.

(images found here)

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in Day Dreams, images that make me happy, inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day Dreams of Nautical Tattoos

  1. cb says:

    the first two are so incredibly amazing! i so enjoy the black and white with no color. all mine are black and white and i find it sooo refreshing..i am getting the itch again to get one. usually get one for my birthday this year but haven’t had time to come up with a design 😀 soon though!

    do you have any?

    xo,
    cb

Leave a Reply

