Birthday Wishes

My birthday is fast approaching and I wanted to share a few items on my wish list:

This book on art journaling is at the top of my list. I have a hard time committing to regular journaling, even though I think it would be good for me. Art journaling seems like something that would be really fulfilling and meditative. Also, I’ve been craving a creative outlet other than jewelry for a while now and this books is full of a lot of ideas and techniques.

My amazon wish list is full of tons of other books, but I’ve also really been wanting an Ernst Heckle book. This one looks good:

Also, I recently received an iPad (!!!) for my 5 year anniversary at my job, and now I need some accessories like these:

A protective case of some sort – not necessarily this one… (this one serves as a stand too!).  Have you seen more cool looking iPad case/covers?

and screen protectors too!

I found this print a while ago and I just love it.  I’d love to create a little grouping of prints and photos with this one in the mix.

Click on any image for sources.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in just for fun, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

