Gal Time

I’ve been having a rough couple of weeks both at work and in life. Sometimes when I’m struggling emotionally, one of my favorite things to do is spend time with friends, go for a long drive or be by the ocean. This weekend I got to do all of this, and it felt perfect.

driving views

happy in the back seat

views of jack london square

more views of jack london square

Spending time with my gals always feels therapeutic. It helps me stay in the moment and appreciate all the things I have in my life right now, even when I’m missing things that feel far away.

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy, just for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gal Time

  1. Ash says:

    Found your blog after seeing and falling in love with the bronze bee ring at Modern Mouse and doing some internet searching.
    Very beautiful inspiring entries!

    • missps says:

      Thanks so much Ash! It’s so nice to hear that you enjoyed the bronze bee ring and took the time to find out more šŸ™‚ Thanks for leaving a comment!

Leave a Reply

