A view of my neighborhood

Like most people, I love the changing of seasons, especially when Spring begins to unfold. The sun is out longer, cold air feels more refreshing than bitter, and the energy of everything just starts to shift. I’ve been taking more walks since the season has begun, and each time I fall in love with my neighborhood a little more. Here some views from my daily strolls:

california poppies on a cold morning

a beautifully mossy tree

flowers littering the sidewalk

a succulent garden

Has spring got you feeling inspired yet?

About missps

artist, designer, scholar
This entry was posted in images that make me happy, just for fun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A view of my neighborhood

  1. Tanguyenable says:

    Wow. you really got some good pictures. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

